Sant Feliu de Llobregat

Capital of the region, its attractions are the Palace Falguera, historic building of the XVII century, the modernist block of Bertrand street, the Cathedral of Sant Llorenç and the Ermita de la Salut, with its origins in the XVII century, among others. It is a municipality that combines the Collserola hills with the plain of the Llobregat river.

It is also characteristic the numerous parks and natural areas, some of them are the Torreblanca park, and the gardens Nadal, Llobregat, Torre del Roser and Europa, as well as the Collserola Park, which it shares with other municipalities such as Sant Just Desvern, Esplugues de Llobregat, Barcelona, Montcada i Reixac, Cerdanyola del Vallès, Sant Cugat del Vallès, El Papiol and Molins de Rei.


Source: Consorci de Turisme del Baix Llobregat



City Hall of Sant Feliu

Collserola Park


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!